Genpei lyrics are up

Lyrics for our second album, Genpei, are up on the site – feel free to browse!

The lyrics include all the songs from the album:

  1. Gion Bells Toll
  2. The First Battle of Uji
  3. Scarlet Banners
  4. Yoritomo’s Legacy
  5. Battle of Kurikara
  6. All is Void
  7. Fires of War
  8. On an Empty Battlefield
  9. Burning of Rokuhara
  10. Dan-no-Ura

For the lyrics of Nakts Debesu Karakungs (Skyforger cover), refer to their lyrics page.